Donate to TIP-O-TEX! 
Text TIPOTEX to 71777

The Tip-o-Tex district covers the southern part of Cameron County which includes:

Brownsville, Los Fresnos, Olmito, Rancho Viejo, Port Isabel, and South Padre Island. 

Donate to ARROWHEAD!
Text ARROW to 71777

Donations recieved would benefit Arrowhead District which covers most of northern Hidalgo County which includes: 

McAllen, Delmita, Edinburg, Garciasville and Mission. 

Donate to ARROYO!
Text ARROYO to 71777

Donations recieved would benefit Arroyo District which covers the northern part of Cameron County and Willacy County which includes:

Harlingen, San Benito, Raymondville, La Feria, Lyford, Rio Hondo and Sebastian. 

Donate to RIO BRAVO!
Text RIO to 71777

Donations recieved would benefit Rio Bravo District which covers the Southern part of Hidalgo County, Starr County and Zapata County. This includes:

Alamo, Donna, Mercedes, Weslaco, Pharr, Progresso, La Villa, Monte Alto, Hargill, Linn, San Juan, Rio Grande City, Roma, Sullivan City, Edcough and Elsa.

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Social Media Chair

Copyright © 1998-2021. All rights reserved.

Partner Agency of  North Cameron County South Texas United Way 

© 2014  Rio Grande Council, Boy Scouts of America - Copyrights - All Rights Reserved